What’s up screamers?

My first Horror Block unboxing is now up on YouTube. If you’d like to check it out, you can do so here!

I like to be 100% honest when I approach a Horror Block review, because whereas I do recommend them entirely, I felt that there’s a little bit too much zombie themes at play so far. I’ve seen lots of people agree with that statement, which is unfortunate. I will however, keep subscribing to Horror Block as I really do enjoy getting monthly Horror goodies.

Highlights of the March ’16 block:

  • Zombie Oven Mitt
  • Sadako T-Shirt
  • Zombie Door Stopper

Lowlights of the March ’16 block:

  • Kids Monster Squeeze Toy

Check out my unboxing and let me know what you think! Comments, likes and subscribes are very much appreciated!

Sign up to get your Horror Block here: https://www.nerdblock.com/horror.

If you have content (films, music, merch, clothing, art) you’d like reviewed and featured in your own post on The Scream Review, please drop me an email with the relevant links and information and I’ll be very happy to get back to you.

As always, you can find The Scream Review on FacebookTwitterPatreonFiverr and Bloglovin’ and now on Instagram.

